Personal Training

Personal Training

Get results faster with a Personal Trainer. Your personal trainer will ensure that you get the very best from each workout, making your time more efficient and fun.

Our qualified and experienced PTs specialise in a range of training methods to achieve health and fitness goals and lifestyle change to make a healthier and happier you such as:

  • Weight and Fat Loss
  • Body sculpting and conditioning
  • Postural Analysis and Correction
  • Sports Injuries and Rehabilitation
  • Sports Specific Strength and Conditioning
  • Strength and Powerlifting
  • Boxing for Fitness and Weight Loss
  • Kettlebell and Sandbag Training
  • TRX Suspension training

Kingfisher Leisure Centre

Chris Kinsella
Call/Text: 07718 002 291
Email: anybodiespersonaltraining@gmail.com

Read More


Mark Wright
Call/Text: 07500 043 659
Email: markwright69@hotmail.co.uk

Read More


Joe Harvey
Call/Text: 07876 197402
Email: joe.harvey@ssleisure.co.uk

Read More


Myles Clark
Call/Text: 07791 159898
Email: mylesclark@icloud.com

Read More


David Edwards
Call/Text: 07964 615734
Email: david.edwards16@hotmail.com


Andy Cornwell
Call/Text: 07711 082535
Email: andy@40upfitness.co.uk

Read More

Hadleigh, East Bergholt & Peninsula

Jack Cardy
Call/Text: 07738 536 769
Email: jackcardy@hotmail.co.uk

Read More Book a session


Josh Stringer
Call/Text: 07805 547664
Email: josh.stringer@hotmail.co.uk

Read More Book a session


Georgie Cooper
Call/Text 07966 082499
Email georgie@jcpersonaltraininguk.com

Read More Book a session


Albie Sayer
Call/Text 07856 733444
Email albie@jcpersonaltraininguk.com

Read More Book a session


Ben Herbert
Call/Text 07525 844615
Email ben@jcpersonaltraininguk.com

Read More Book a session


Rob Harvey
Call/Text 07496 061697
Email rob@jcpersonaltraininguk.com

Read More Book a session

Our member feedback

MOTIVATION: Wanting to lose my baby weight & feel more confident. I want abs!

I DID IT BY: Eating healthy, gym 4 times a week. Personal Training with Mark and I was able to set specific targets by using Boditrax. It taught me to eat the correct amount of calories and was a huge motivational drive knowing that I was being assessed again on Boditrax.

ACHIEVED: In 3 months since my first Boditrax scan I have lost 10 lbs in weight. My BMI has decreased by 1.9 and I’ve lost 5.3% fat. My visceral score has decreased by 1 too.

NOW: I feel a lot fitter & healthier and I have alot more confidence.

Emma, 31

MY MOTIVATION:I had noticed I was putting on more& more weight and being treated for fibro myalgia. When I sat down I was incredibly stiff & unable to get up. I was unable to walk far & everything was such an effort.

ACHIEVED: Since being referred by my GP, I have lost 2 and a half stone & can now bend without creaking.

NOW: I try to go to Kingfisher twice per week. Firstly I was so nervous but now I enjoy the feeling of doing something positive for me and my family, hopefully I will continue at the gym & losing weight & begin to enjoy life. For the first time in years I can now breathe in & hold it. Thank you so much!

Kate, 60